RSS

Garage Door

28 Nov

The spring on our garage door snapped this morning – and thank goodness, because I was wondering how I was going to spend my day and was wishing I had something extra to worry about! As it turns out, we had a garage door guy who came out for another issue about a year and a half ago so I called him first thing. He wasn’t there and I patiently waited until noon before cracking open the phone book. This one guy had a great ad, so I called him. He gave me a quote over the phone, was at my house in less than an hour, actually came EARLIER than he quoted, and was done with the whole thing by 1:35pm. AND he charged me what he quoted. He’s a one man operation, in business for a long time and seems to really know his way around a garage door. If you ever need a “garage door guy” contact me and I’ll give you his number.

 
Comments Off on Garage Door

Posted by on November 28, 2006 in Reviews

 

Comments are closed.

 
