RSS

Tape

20 Dec

Let’s play, “Guess Which Kid!”…

“Mom, mom, I need a piece of tape.”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, I need 2 more pieces of tape.”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, mom.  I need 3 more pieces of tape.”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, can I have some more tape please?”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, mom, can I have (holding up 3 fingers) 3 more pieces of tape?”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, I need 2 more pieces of tape.”

(5 seconds later)
“Mom, I need 3 more pieces of tape.”
(was it about this time I finally caught on? heh.)
“BUT MOM!  IT’S IMPORTANT!”

(in case you can’t tell from the photo, those are pink post-its and a mechanical pencil taped to the wall – in the name of art)

UPDATE:  Sorry, the stunningly beautiful photograph was lost in the blog transfer.

 
Comments Off on Tape

Posted by on December 20, 2006 in Evren, Humor

 

Comments are closed.

 
