RSS

Resolutions

01 Jan

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

And you know what this means.  I’ve started Weight Watchers.  Again.  The usual resolution.

Earlier this year I came across a great idea.  It’s a list called ‘101 in 1001’.  It’s a list of 101 things you want to accomplish and your timeline is 1001 days (or about 2.75 years).

If you know me, you know I love lists and here I’ve found the ultimate of all lists.  It took me a couple of weeks to come up with my list and I’m going to share it.  There’s a link to it here on the side of the page.  I’ll keep it updated and make notes here in this blog along the way.  I’ve already crossed off quite a few things from when I started this past summer.

If you want to create your own list and need more ideas and inspiration – here is an excellent site to help you with that.  And if you want to share your list with someone, feel free to share it with me.

 
Comments Off on Resolutions

Posted by on January 1, 2007 in 101 in 1001, Great Ideas, Jenn, Reviews

 

Comments are closed.

 
