RSS

Reading: Sundays at Tiffany’s

12 May

Sundays at Tiffany’s by James Patterson

I picked this one up for 30 cents at my favorite annual book sale and after I started reading it I felt it was vaguely familiar.  I realized I had caught moments of this movie on tv at some point (Lifetime?) so I looked it up and ordered it on Netflix so I could watch it right after I finished the book.

They really changed the movie a lot, and I don’t know why.  The book version was much more enchanting.  The movie was fine I just wished they wouldn’t have jacked with it so much.  In fact, the entire reason for the title was completely lost …  but who doesn’t like a good love story.  It was sweet.

 

 
Comments Off on Reading: Sundays at Tiffany’s

Posted by on May 12, 2012 in Books, Movies & TV, Reviews

 

Comments are closed.

 
